Your Gift DOUBLED!

 

DIRECTORS AND COORDINATORS

Southern California

Law Enforcement Torch Run
Director

Captain Kimberly Unland
Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department
211 W. Temple St., Los Angeles, CA 90012
klunland@lasd.org

Law Enforcement Torch Run Director,
Special Olympics Southern California

Mark McCorkle
Interim Executive Director, LETR
1600 Forbes Way, Suite 200, Long Beach, CA 90810
mmccorkle@sosc.org

Kern County

Regional Director
Lieutenant Mike Phillips, Department of Corrections - KVSP
P.O. Box 3130, Delano, CA 93216 | michael.phillips2@cdcr.ca.gov

Los Angeles County

Regional Director
Chief (Retired) Roberta Abner, Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department
roberta58@aol.com

Regional Director
Lieutenant (Retired) Adam Christin, CHP - South Los Angeles
ajcdist4@msn.com

Regional Director
Commander Blake Chow, Los Angeles Police Department
100 W. First Street, Room 1043, Los Angeles, CA 90012 | blake.chow@lapd.lacity.org

Regional Director
Community Outreach Specialist Diane Gonzalez, Federal Bureau of Investigation
11000 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1700, Los Angeles, CA 90024 | digonzalez@fbi.gov

Regional Director
Lieutenant Eric Ledesma, Long Beach Police Department
1249 Pier F, Long Beach, CA 90802 | eric.ledesma@longbeach.gov

Regional Director
Sergeant (Retired) Gerri McCorkle, Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department
gmccorkle@sosc.org

Regional Director
Commander (Retired) Mark McCorkle, Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department
mamccork2015@sbcglobal.net

Regional Director
Lieutenant Tom McNeal, Los Angeles Sheriff's Department
11515 S. Colima Rd., Rm. F-103, Whittier, CA 90604 | thmcneal@lasd.org

Regional Director
Assistant Chief Michel Moore, Los Angeles Police Department
100 West Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012 | michel.moore@lapd.lacity.org

Regional Director
Diane Stone, Los Angeles Sheriff's Department
211 West Temple St., Los Angeles, CA 90012 | D1Stone@lasd.org

Coordinator
David Sevesind, Pomona Police Department (Retired)
1951 Paseo La Paz, Pomona, CA 91768 | davidsevesind@yahoo.com

Coordinator
Deputy Chris Zuniga, Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department
8838 Las Tunas Blvd., Temple City, CA 91780 | cmzuniga@lasd.org

Orange County

Regional Director
Commander Mike Hallinan, Irvine Police Department
1 Civic Center Plaza, Irvine, CA 92623 | mhallinan@ci.irvine.ca.us

Regional Director
Sergeant David Dereszynski, Huntington Beach Police Department
2000 Main St., Huntington Beach, CA 92648 | dderesynski@hbpd.org

Riverside County

Regional Director
Officer (Retired) Chris Blondon, California Highway Patrol
cncbl1985@yahoo.com

Regional Director
Sergeant Sig Ceballos, CHP - Temecula
79650 Varner Rd., Indio, CA 92203 | sceballos@chp.ca.gov

San Diego County

Regional Director
Robert Brown, CDCR- Richard J Donovan Correctional Facility
Robert.Brown3@cdcr.ca.gov

Regional Director
Captain Bernie Colon, San Diego Police Department
BernieColon@cox.net

Regional Director
Lieutenant Val Saadat, Oceanside Police Department
3855 Mission Ave., Oceanside, CA 92054 | vsaadat@ci.oceanside.ca.us

San Luis Obispo County

Regional Director
Lieutenant Bill Proll, San Luis Obispo Police Department
1042 Walnut Street, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 | bproll@slocity.org

Santa Clarita Valley

Regional Director
Sergeant Irwin Rosenberg, San Fernando Police Department
910 First St, San Fernando, CA 91340 | irosenberg@sfcity.org

Santa Barbara County

Regional Director
Lieutenant Butch Arnoldi, Santa Barbara Sheriff's Department
4434 Calle Real, Santa Barbara, CA 93110 | upa0378@sbsheriff.org

Northern Santa Barbara Regional Director
Detective Nate Totorica, Santa Maria Police Department
1111 W. Betteravia Rd, Santa Maria, CA 993458 | ntotorica@cityofsantamaria.org

Ventura County

Regional Director
Asst Sheriff William Ayub, Ventura County Sheriff's Department
5177 Camino Ruiz., Ventura, CA 93012 | william.ayub@ventura.org

Regional Director
Deputy Mike Zabarsky, Ventura County Sheriff's Department
800 South Victoria Avenue, Ventura, CA 93009 | deputydog23152@gmail.com