DIRECTORS AND COORDINATORS

Southern California

State Director
Captain Kimberly Unland, Los Angeles Sheriff's Department
323.526.5375
klunland@lasd.org


Executive Council
Mark McCorkle (retired), Los Angeles Sherrif's Department
661.618.2130
mamccork2015@sbcglobal.net

Kern County

LETR Council Representative
Patrick Gallagher, CDCR - Kern Valley
661.337.9095 Patrick.gallagher@cdcr.ca.gov

Los Angeles County

Finance Chair
Lieutenant (Retired) Adam Christin, CHP - South Los Angeles
562.716.1861
ajcdist4@msn.com

Development Chair
Commander Blake Chow, Los Angeles Police Department
213.473.0277
27572@lapd.online

Communications & Public Relations Chair
Chief (Retired) Roberta Abner, Los Angeles Sheriff's Department
805.422.2635
Roberta58@aol.com

LETR Council Representative
Lieutenant Eric Ledesma, Long Beach Police Department
562.843.2298
eric.ledesma@longbeach.gov

LETR Council Representative
Sergeant (Retired) Gerri McCorkle, Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department
661.618.2629
gmccorkle@sosc.org

LETR Council Representative
Stacey Creech, Los Angeles Port Police Department
714.717.4621
screech@portla.org

LETR Council Representative
Frank Durham, Los Angeles School Police Department
661.481.6161
adurham@laspd.com

LETR Council Representative
Al Labraba, Los Angeles Police Department - Hollenbeck
213.924.5116
30398@lapd.online

LETR Council Representative
Ryan Watson, Long Beach Police Department
562.577.8324
ryan.watson@longbeach.gov

Orange County

Assistant State Director
Commander Mike Hallinan, Irvine Police Department
949.724.7110
mhallinan@ci.irvine.ca.us

LETR Council Representative
Sergeant Dave Dereszynski, Huntington Beach Police Department
714.960.8811
dderesynski@hbpd.org

LETR Council Representative
Joe Torres, Laguna Beach Police Department
909.633.1261
jtorres@lagunabeachcity.net

Riverside County

LETR Council Representative
Sergeant Sig Ceballos, CHP - Temecula
951.757.1580
sceballos@chp.ca.gov

San Diego County

LETR Council Representative
Captain Bernie Colon, San Diego Police Department
619.756.3490
bcolon@pd.sandiego.gov

San Luis Obispo County

LETR Council Representative
Lieutenant (Retired) Bill Proll, San Luis Obispo Police Department
805.431.4751
Bproll47@gmail.com

Santa Clarita Valley

Policy & Procedures Chair
Sergeant Irwin Rosenberg, San Fernando Police Department
818.898.1254
irosenberg@sfcity.org

Santa Barbara County

LETR Council Representative
Lieutenant Butch Arnoldi, Santa Barbara Sheriff's Department
805.568.3388
upa0378@sbsheriff.org

Northern Santa Barbara LETR Council Representative
Detective Nate Totorica, Santa Maria Police Department
805.928.3781 EXT 2424
ntotorica@cityofsantamaria.org

Ventura County

Policy & Procedures Vice Chair
Asst Sheriff William Ayub, Ventura County Sheriff's Department
805.797.6404
william.ayub@ventura.org

LETR Council Representative
Deputy Mike Zabarsky, Ventura County Sheriff's Office
deputydog23152@gmail.com

LETR Council Representative
Mike Hartmann, Ventura County Sherrif's Office
805-654-2940
Mike.hartmann@ventura.org