DIRECTORS AND COORDINATORS

Southern California

Law Enforcement Torch Run
Director

Captain Kimberly Unland
Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department
211 W. Temple St., Los Angeles, CA 90012
klunland@lasd.org

Law Enforcement Torch Run Director,
Special Olympics Southern California

Richard Fernandez
Asst. VP, Development, Law Enforcement Torch Run
1600 Forbes Way, Suite 200, Long Beach, CA 90810
rfernandez@sosc.org

Kern County

Regional Director
Lieutenant Mike Phillips, Department of Corrections - KVSP
P.O. Box 3130, Delano, CA 93216 | michael.phillips2@cdcr.ca.gov

Los Angeles County

Chief (Retired) Roberta Abner, Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department

Regional Director
Lieutenant (Retired) Adam Christin, CHP - South Los Angeles

Regional Director
Commander Blake Chow, Los Angeles Police Department
100 W. First Street, Room 1043, Los Angeles, CA 90012 | blake.chow@lapd.lacity.org

Regional Director
Community Outreach Specialist Diane Gonzalez, Federal Bureau of Investigation
11000 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1700, Los Angeles, CA 90024 | digonzalez@fbi.gov

Regional Director
Lieutenant Eric Ledesma, Long Beach Police Department
1249 Pier F, Long Beach, CA 90802 | eric.ledesma@longbeach.gov

Regional Director
Sergeant Gerri McCorkle, Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department
29230 The Old Road, Castaic, CA 91384 | glmccork@lasd.org

Regional Director
Commander Mark McCorkle, Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department
4700 Ramona Blvd., Monterey Park, CA 91754 | mamccork@lasd.org

Regional Director
Lieutenant Tom McNeal, Los Angeles Sheriff's Department
11515 S. Colima Rd., Rm. F-103, Whittier, CA 90604 | thmcneal@lasd.org

Regional Director
Assistant Chief Michel Moore, Los Angeles Police Department
100 West Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012 | michel.moore@lapd.lacity.org

Regional Director
Diane Stone, Los Angeles Sheriff's Department
211 West Temple St., Los Angeles, CA 90012 | DLStone@lasd.org

Coordinator
David Sevesind, Pomona Police Department (Retired)
1951 Paseo La Paz, Pomona, CA 91768 | davidsevesind@yahoo.com

Coordinator
Deputy Chris Zuniga, Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department
8838 Las Tunas Blvd., Temple City, CA 91780 | cmzuniga@lasd.org

Orange County

Regional Director
Commander Mike Hallinan, Irvine Police Department
1 Civic Center Plaza, Irvine, CA 92623 | mhallinan@ci.irvine.ca.us

Regional Director
Sergeant David Dereszynski, Huntington Beach Police Department
2000 Main St., Huntington Beach, CA 92648 | dderesynski@hbpd.org

Riverside County

Regional Director
Officer (Retired) Chris Blondon, San Gorgonio Pass Area CHP
195 Highland Springs Ave., Beaumont, CA 92223-3091 | cblondon@chp.ca.gov

Regional Director
Sergeant Sig Ceballos, CHP - Temecula
79650 Varner Rd., Indio, CA 92203 | sceballos@chp.ca.gov

Regional Director
Chief (Retired) Frank Coe, Beaumont Police Department

San Diego County

Regional Director
Sergeant Linda Griffin, San Diego Police Department
1401 Broadway Main Station 702, San Diego, CA 92101 | lggriffin@pd.sandiego.gov

Regional Director
Lieutenant Val Saadat, Oceanside Police Department
3855 Mission Ave., Oceanside, CA 92054 | vsaadat@ci.oceanside.ca.us

San Luis Obispo County

Regional Director
Lieutenant Bill Proll, San Luis Obispo Police Department
1042 Walnut Street, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 | bproll@slocity.org

Santa Barbara County

Regional Director
Lieutenant Butch Arnoldi, Santa Barbara Sheriff's Department
4434 Calle Real, Santa Barbara, CA 93110 | upa0378@sbsheriff.org

Ventura County

Regional Director
Captain William Ayub, Ventura County Sheriff's Department
5177 Camino Ruiz., Ventura, CA 93012 | william.ayub@ventura.org

Regional Director
Deputy Mike Zabarsky, Ventura County Sheriff's Department
800 South Victoria Avenue, Ventura, CA 93009 | deputydog23152@gmail.com