Los Angeles County South Staff

Mailing & Location Information

1600 Forbes Way, Suite 200
Long Beach, CA 90810


Teresa Borunda

Sr. Manager, Sports & Programs
tborunda@sosc.org
562.502.1114

Tracey Belloso

Manager, Sports & Programs
tbelloso@sosc.org
562.502.1125

Christine Grabiel

Administrator, LETR & Special Events
cgrabiel@sosc.org
562.502.1137


East San Gabriel Valley

23960 Sunset Crossing Rd.
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
eastsangabrielvalley@sosc.org

Gigi Gaskin-Smith

Area Director
ggaskin@sosc.org
909.268.7107


Long Beach

3520 Monogram Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90808
Phone: 562.999.6019
Fax: 562.570.8533
longbeach@sosc.org

Elyse Garcia

Area Director
egarcia@sosc.org


Pomona Valley

P.O. Box 980
Pomona, CA 91769
Mobile: 909.319.7693

Russ Evans

Area Director
revans@sosc.org
aucados2@yahoo.com


Westside

1401 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Phone: 310.458.8300
westside@sosc.org

Danny Price

Area Director
dprice@sosc.org