Santa Barbara County Region Staff

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 567
Santa Barbara, CA 93102-0567

Physical Address

281 S. Magnolia Ave. Suite 200
Goleta, CA 93117

Phone: 805.884.1516


Brian Richter

Assistant Vice President, Northern Division
brichter@sosc.org

Gina Carbajal

Director, Development
gcarbajal@sosc.org
805.884.1516

Chasen Eddow

Director, Sports & Programs
ceddow@sosc.org

Tim Philibosian

Manager II, Sports
tphilibosian@sosc.org
805.884.1516

Goretti Ortiz

Manager, Development
gortiz@sosc.org
805.468.4527

Shae Lopez

Administrator, Sports & Programs
slopez@sosc.org
805.650.7717