Special Olympics Southern California (SOSC)

Special Olympics Southern California

Inland Empire Staff

Mailing & Location Information

41880 Kalmia Street, #140
Murrieta, CA 92562

951.703.6500
Chasen Eddow
Director, Sports & Programs

ceddow@sosc.org
619.541.7825

Abbey Leffler
Director, Development

aleffler@sosc.org
951.703.6502

Blake English
Senior Manager, Schools Program
benglish@sosc.org
951.703.6504
Reggie Nickerson
Senior Manager, Sports & Programs

rnickerson@sosc.org
951.703.6501

Clifford Carter
Associate Manager, LETR
ccarter@sosc.org
951.703.6506
Hanah Thomas
Associate Manager, Schools Program

hthomas@sosc.org
951.703.6503

Priscilla Mercado
Administrator, Sports & Programs
pmercado@sosc.org
951.703.6505
Scroll to Top