Inland Empire Staff

Office Information

41880 Kalmia Street, #155
Murrieta, CA 92562
phone: 951.703.6500


Scott Evans

Assistant Vice President, Field Operations and Volunteer Services
sevans@sosc.org
562.502.1142

Abbey Leffler

Regional Director
aleffler@sosc.org
951.703.6502

Blake English

Sports Manager II
benglish@sosc.org
951.703.6504

Mimi Wright

Administrator, Volunteer Engagement
mwright@sosc.org
951.703.6501


Mojave River Valley

PO Box 903
Apple Valley, CA 92307

Phone: 760.953.9580

Melanie Dube-Price

Area Director
mdubeprice@sosc.org


Temecula Valley

27475 Ynez Rd Ste 174
Temecula, CA 92591

Phone: 951.461.6568
Fax: 951.461.1815

Sue Reed

Area Director
sreed@sosc.org


Western San Bernardino

City of Rialto Recreation
214 N. Palm Suite 204
Rialto, CA 92376

Phone: 909.820.2612 ext. 2310

Jeanette Skinner

Area Director
jskinner@sosc.org