San Luis Obispo County Staff

Office Information

660 Clarion Court, Suite A
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Phone: 805.544.6444
Fax: 805.544.6460

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1164
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406

General Information

sanluisobispo@sosc.org


Jan Palchikoff

Interim Asst. Vice President, Northern Division
jpalchikoff@sosc.org
562.502.1154

Jody Watty

Director, Development
jwatty@sosc.org
805.706.0510

Michael Lara

Manager II, Sports
mlara@sosc.org
805.242.5909

Kris Drummond

Organization Development Strategist
kdrummond@sosc.org
805.544.1008

Kenna Shannon

Manager, Volunteers
kshannon@sosc.org
805.544.6458

Amanda Bean

Administrative Assistant
abean@sosc.org
805.706.0516


Santa Maria

City of Santa Maria
Recreation and Parks Dept.
615 South McClelland Street
Santa Maria, CA 93454

Fax: 805.925.4508
northernsantabarbara@sosc.org

Alex Posada

Area Director
aposada@sosc.org
805.925.0951 x2259

Rudy Gutierrez

Coordinator, Torch Run
rgutierrez@sosc.org
805.925.0951 x2260

Elysha Perry

Sports Assistant, Lompoc
eperry@sosc.org
805.925.0951 x1460