San Luis Obispo County Staff

Office Information

660 Clarion Court, Suite A
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Phone: 805.544.6444
Fax: 805.544.6460

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1164
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406

General Information

sanluisobispo@sosc.org


Jan Palchikoff

Interim Asst. Vice President, Northern Division
jpalchikoff@sosc.org
562.502.1154

Jody Watty

Director, Development
jwatty@sosc.org
805.544.6444

Michael Lara

Manager II, Sports
mlara@sosc.org
805.242.5909

Kenna Shannon

Manager, Volunteers
kshannon@sosc.org
805.544.6458

Laura Jacobson

Manager, Development
ljacobson@sosc.org
805.544.1008

Amanda Bean

Administrative Assistant
abean@sosc.org
805.706.0516