Ventura County Staff

Office Information

4531 Market Street #F
Ventura, CA 93003
805.650.7717

General Information

ventura@sosc.org


Brian Richter

Assistant Vice President, Northern Division
brichter@sosc.org

Gina Carbajal

Director, Development
gcarbajal@sosc.org
805.650.7717

Chasen Eddow

Director, Sports & Programs
ceddow@sosc.org

Tim Philibosian

Manager II, Sports
tphilibosian@sosc.org
805.884.1516

Goretti Ortiz

Manager, Development
gortiz@sosc.org
805.468.4527

Shae Lopez

Administrator, Sports & Programs
slopez@sosc.org
805.650.7717