Special Olympics Southern California (SOSC)

Special Olympics Southern California

Development Staff

Brandon Tanner
Vice President, Development

btanner@sosc.org
562.502.1128

Luke Farnell
Senior Director, LETR
lfarnell@sosc.org
562.502.1038
Brandon Adachi
Director, Foundation Relations
badachi@sosc.org
562.502.1098
Keri Baughman
Director, Corporate Partnerships
kbaughman@sosc.org
562.502.1130
Amie Bisiup
Director, Board and Government Relations
abisiup@sosc.org
562.502.1146
Kelsey McKewen
Associate Manager, LETR
kmckewen@sosc.org
562.502.1102
Amanda Castro
Administrator, LETR
acastro@sosc.org
Scroll to Top