Special Olympics Southern California (SOSC)

Special Olympics Southern California

Finance, Information Technology & Human Resources Staff

Janet Rose
Senior Vice President, Administration & CFO
jrose@sosc.org
562.502.1039
Jennifer Duke
Assistant Vice President, Technology and Database Services
jduke@sosc.org
562.502.1139
Victoria Tracey
Senior Director, Finance & Raffle Administrator
vtracey@sosc.org
562.502.1115
Crystal Pauley-Jenkins
Director, Human Resources

cjenkins@sosc.org
562.502.1106

Maria Martucci
Senior Manager, Human Resources

mmartucci@sosc.org
562.502.1109

Kai Poon
Specialist, Raiser’s Edge and Database Services

kpoon@sosc.org
562.502.1137

Christian Soto
Administrator, Database Systems
csosto@sosc.org
562.502.1077
Erika Duenez
Administrator, Office

eduenez@sosc.org
562.502.1158

Vienna Arzola
Junior Accountant
varzola@sosc.org
562.502.1120
Scroll to Top